GRAND MAGUS

Hoy os dejo aquí a los suecos GRAND MAGUS, con su tema “Iron Will” tocado en directo”:

¡¡¡VOLUNTAD DE HIERRO!!!

Failure – reaching out to greet me
But I will never fall
Aversion – has filled my inner being
But I will never crawl

Obsession – I never feel the pain
Redemption – I will rise again

Again and again

Iron will
I’ll never give in or surrender
Iron will
Remind me to always remember

Hatred – it used to feel so easy
Turn away when they call
Craving – driven by the strong need
Alone against them all

Aggression – fuelled by burning hate
Vengeance – I will rise again

Again and again

Iron will
I’ll never give in or surrender
Iron will
Remind me to always remember

Responder

